In order to keep all Doctor/Clinic/Hospital information on Practo up-to date, we have an Automated Profile Expiry Mechanism in place.
- Your profile will automatically expire and get delisted in 10 weeks if you do not log into your account and confirm that the current details are up to date
- You will receive a notification on email and when you are logged into your Practo account 8 weeks from your last update to the profile
- At this point of time you can make all necessary changes to your profile
- If there are no changes hit the button that says “Confirm current details are up to date”
- In case your profile expires at end of 10 weeks and is delisted – you can always login to your account on Practo and confirm that your profile is up to date or make the required changes to get your profile listed again.