Click on the ‘Block Calendar’ button at the top left corner of your Calendar screen.


A pop-up window will appear where you can select ‘All Day’ or ‘Block Slot’. After you enter the relevant details, the details of appointments be to cancelled due to overlap of time slots will be listed below.


When you hit ‘Save’ a confirmation window will pop up.


After confirming you will see the blocked slot on your Calendar view.


This feature is currently being released in phases and will be made available to all Ray users soon.