Click on the ‘Block Calendar’ button at the top left corner of your Calendar screen.
Enter details of date and time of the duration for which you will be unavailable. If you already had appointments for the time being blocked on the Calendar, a notification of these will appear on the right side listing all the appointments that are going to be cancelled.
When you hit ‘Save’ a confirmation window will pop up.
After confirming you will see the blocked slot on your Calendar view.
This feature is currently being released in phases and will be made available to all Ray users soon.